Available Internships and Fellowships

Below is a list of available internships/fellowships available in MedFT for 2020 - 2021.

 

University of Nebraska Medical Center, Department of Internal Medicine

Medical Family Therapy Doctoral Fellowship

Located in Omaha, NE

Contact: Jennifer Caspari, jennifer.caspari@unmc.edu


Chicago Center for Family Health/University of Chicago

Families, Illness, and Collaborative Healthcare Doctoral Fellowship

Located in Chicago, IL

Contact: John Rolland


St. Mary's Family Medicine Residency/ University of Colorado

Family Medicine Education Fellowship for Family Therapists

Located in Grand Junction, CO

Contact: Randall Reitz


Mercer University School of Medicine

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Teaching Internship

Located in Macon, Georgia

Contact: Andrea S. Meyer Stinson


Indiana University School of Medicine-Family Medicine Residency

Located in Indianapolis, IN

Contact: Emilee Delbridge, edelbrid@iupui.edu


University of Kansas School of Medicine @ Via Christi Family Medicine Residency

Located in Wichita, KS

Contact Ruth Nutting, ruth.nutting@ascension.org


Concord Hospital Family Health Center

Located in Concord, NH

Contact Joni Haley, jhaley@crhc.org


Wake Forest School of Medicine

Located in Winston-Salem, NC

Contact: Aubry Koehler, Aubry.Koehler@wakehealth.edu


Vidant Health

Located in Greenville, NC

Contact: Erin Sesemann, erin.sesemann@vidanthealth.com


UT Southwestern Medical Center

Located in Dallas, TX

Contact: Sarah Woods, Sarah.Woods@UTSouthwestern.edu